Staff and Faculty

Fawzia-Belal-Director-of-Islamic-Studies

Fawzia Belal

Principal

Degree/Certification : Bachelors in English; Graduate of Alimiyah Studies
Contact : principal@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2014

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Rabeena Sarwar

TA

Started working at QCA : 2018

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Hadeel Salman

Hifdh Teacher

Started working at QCA : 2018

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Abir Baajour

Life Skills

Started working at QCA : 2018

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Safeena Syedibrahim

Administrative Assistant

Started working at QCA : 2018

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Misha Laleh

Math 6th, 7th & Algebra 2

Started working at QCA : 2018

Contact : misha.laleh@myqca.org

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Sophia Chao

Math Algebra 1 & Geometry

Started working at QCA : 2018

Contact : sophia.chao@myqca.org

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Abir Baajour

Life Skills

Started working at QCA : 2018

Contact : misha.laleh@myqca.org

mem7.jpg

Sophia Chao

Middle School Islamic Studies,

6th Grade Social Studies.

Degrees/Certification : BS Psychology and Child Development, Texas Teacher Certification
Program Co-ordinator : Graduation
Primary Room Number : 5
Contact : ameenah.yoonas@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2017

Aisha-Hasan-Social-Studies.jpg

Aisha Hassan

Social Studies Teacher 7th - 10th

Grade.

Degree/Certification : Associates of Science, Bachelors in Child Learning and Development
Primary Room Number : 5
Contact : aisha.hasan@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2017

Coach-Jill-Certified-Crossfit-P.E_edited

Jill Whitesell

Physical Education Instructor

Degree/Certification : Level 1 certified crossfit coach
Primary Room Number : 12
Contact : jill.whitesell@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2017

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Farzana Razzaque

Art Teacher

Degree/Certification : Bachelors from School of Architecture, University of Austin
Program Co-ordinator : Calligraphy Contest
Primary Room Number : 11
Contact : farzana.razzaque@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2017

mem4.jpg

Ridhab Al Rawi

Arabic Teacher

Degree/Certification : Bachelors in Physics
Program Co-ordinator : Arabic Spelling Bee
Primary Room Number : 5
Contact : redhab@myqca.org

mem3.jpg

Celeste Dominguez

Science Teacher

Program Co-ordinator : Science Fair Co-ordinator
Degree/Certification : Masters in Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Primary Room Number : 10
Contact : maricelie.celeste@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2017

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Iqra Bandukra

Mist Coach

Degree/Certification : Bachelors in CIS
Primary Room Number : 9
Contact : iqra@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2017

silhouette_female-200x200.jpg

Shareefa Ahmed

Arabic & Character Education 

Teacher (AIS)

Degree/Certification : Associates of Science; Classical Arabic For Quranic Understanding Diploma
Primary Room Number : 9
Contact : shareefa@myqca.org
Started working at QCA : 2015

Quick Links:

© 2020 by                                Proudly created by 

qalamlogo_new (1).png
Zikra PNG-01.png
en_badge_web_generic.png
  • YouTube
  • Facebook